COD Board of Directors
Share |

2018/2019

President
Kyoko Awamura, DDS, MPH, MSD
West Hawaii Community Health Center
Kealakehe Dental
74-5214 Keanalehu Drive
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

(808) 323-8006
skimort3@msn.com

Immediate Past President
Anthea Drew Mazzawi, DMD
Cherokee Children's Dentistry

www.CherokeeChildrensDentistry.com
205 Waleska Rd. Suite 2-B
Canton, GA 30114
(770) 479-1717
anthea3@aol.com

President-Elect
Hakan O. Koymen, DDS, MS
Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group
5009 Honeygo Center Drive, #228
Perry Hall, MD 21128
(410) 248-3384
hakankoymen@mac.com

Vice President
Brandon J. Schwindt, DMD
11455 SW Summerfield Dr
Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 620-2777
drbrandon@konakids.com

Secretary
Monica H. Cipes, DMD,MSD
798 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06119
(860) 233-1589
cipesm@cipespd.com

 

Treasurer
David L. Rothman, DDS
2301 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94127
(415) 333-6811
dvdrothman@gmail.com


District I Director (through 2021)

Cynthia L. Wong DMD, MS
625 Elmwood Avenue, Box 683
Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 275-5251
cynthia_wong@urmc.rochester.edu

District II Director (through 2020)
Michelle Kreiner-Lieberman, DDS
Kreiner Dental
45 Eisenhower Drive, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
(201) 556-0006
makreiner@yahoo.com


District III Director (through 2019)
Martha Ann Keels, DDS, PhD
Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry
2711 North Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
keels119@gmail.com



District IV Director (through 2019)
Nancy Hijjawi, DDS, MS
2601 Compass Road
Glenview, IL  60026
(773) 880-5455
nancyhijjawi@yahoo.com


District V Director (through 2021)

Carlen Palmer Blume, DDS
Blume Pediatric Dentistry
8366 North Loop 1604 West, Suite 108
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 614-3334
cpblumedds@yahoo.com

District VI Director (through 2020)

Harjot Chawla, DDS
8031 Linda Vista Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92111
(858) 278-8700
harjotdds@gmail.com


New Diplomate Representative (through 2020)
Elise W. Sarvas, DDS, MSD, MPH
University of Minnesota
2421 Emerson Ave. S. #107
Minneapolis, MN 55405
(919) 423-5969
elisesarvas@gmail.com

Executive Manager
Molly J. Major
RES Seminars, Inc.
4425 Cass St. Ste. A
San Diego, CA 92109
(858) 272-6560

molly@res-inc.com