Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Diplomate
Primary Organizations of Pediatric Dentistry for 2017-2018
Share |


Primary Organizations specific to the specialty of Pediatric Dentistry and their pertinent information    
Purpose - Advocacy
- Guideline Development
- Education
- Professional Development
- Sponsors ABPD 
  - Access to care
grants & support
- Credentialing
- Certification
- Renewal of  Certification 

- Promotes ABPD
- Continuing Education
- Mentoring
- Fellowship

- Support COD
- Education
- Lifelong Learning
- Award Excellence
- Honor Dedication 
President James D. Nickman Neophytos L. Savide Jeffrey Mabry Anthea Drew Mazzawi
Jonathon E. Lee
President- Elect Joe Castellano   Kyoko Awamura
Vice President Kevin J. Donly Douglas B. Keck Man Wai Ng Hakan Koymen Christopher V. Hughes
Secretary/Treasurer Jessica Y. Lee

Anupama R. Tate(Secretary) 
Charles S. Czerepak 

Leila Younger

Brandon Schwindt(Secretary)
David Rothman

Bruce E. Golden/ Mary J. Hayes
Location Chicago, IL Chicago, IL Brentwood, TN San Diego, CA San Diego, CA
Telephone 312-337-2169 312-337-2169 800-410-1250 858-272-6560 858-272-6560
Chief Staff John Rutkauskas 
John Rutkauskas
Jeffrey A. Dean
Molly Major
Executive Administrator

Molly Major
Executive Administrator

Annual Dues / Fees Deadline October 1 Donations  November 30 December 31 Donations
Annual Meeting May May April Board Meeting May May

     1. All organizations are independent of each other, both administratively AND fiscally.
     2. Changes in your contact information, you must contact all organizations.
Site Search
Sign In


10/25/2018 » 10/27/2018
2018 Fall Study Club